Aleluia H. L. Teixeira

Aleluia H. L. Teixeira

aleluiahl@yahoo.com.br

Alexandre Fernandez Vaz

Alexandre Fernandez Vaz

alexfvaz@uol.com.br

Aline Choucair Vaz

Aline Choucair Vaz

alinechoucair@yahoo.com.br

Ana Luiza Jesus da Costa

Ana Luiza Jesus da Costa

anajcosta@gmail.com

Antonio Carlos will Ludwig

Antonio Carlos will Ludwig

emil@linkway.com.br

Antonio Teixeira

Antonio Teixeira

antonioteixeirarl@gmail.com

Blanca Susana Vega

Blanca Susana Vega

susanavega8@hotmail.com

Carla Aragão

Carla Aragão

aragao.carla@gmail.com

Carlos Henrique Tretel

Carlos Henrique Tretel

catretel@hotmail.com

Christian Lindberg do Nascimento

Christian Lindberg do Nascimento

christian.nascimento@hotmail.com

Cleide Maciel

Cleide Maciel

cleidemaciel@uol.com.br

Dalvit Greiner

Dalvit Greiner

dalvit.greiner@gmail.com

Eliane Marta T. Lopes

Eliane Marta T. Lopes

emtlopes@uai.com.br

Eugênio Magno

Eugênio Magno

eugeniomagnomg@gmail.com

Evelyn Orlando

Evelyn Orlando

evelynorlando@gmail.com

Fabrício Andrade Pereira

Fabrício Andrade Pereira

andrade1111@yahoo.com.br

Felipe Zurita Garrido

Felipe Zurita Garrido

felipe_zuritag@yahoo.es

Fernanda A. O. Silva
Fernando H. dos Santos

Fernando H. dos Santos

fernandohs16@gmail.com

Geraldo Márcio Alves dos Santos

Geraldo Márcio Alves dos Santos

gemarcio2000@yahoo.com.br

Isaac Roitman

Ivane Laurete Perotti

ivaneperotti@hotmail.com

João Victor da Fonseca Oliveira

João Victor da Fonseca Oliveira

joaoprates2009@hotmail.com

Joaquim Ramos

Joaquim Ramos

joaquimramos2@yahoo.com.br 

Jorgelina Tallei

Jorgelina Tallei

jorgelinatallei@hotmail.com

José Heleno Ferreira

José Heleno Ferreira

zeheleno.ferreira@gmail.com

Katya Braghini
Leandro Lente de Andrade

Leandro Lente de Andrade

leeandroandrade@hotmail.com

Luciano M. de Faria Filho

Luciano M. de Faria Filho

lucianomff@uol.com.br 

Luiz Carlos Castello Branco Rena

Luiz Carlos Castello Branco Rena

lcastellobrancorena@gmail.com

Maciana de Freitas e Souza

Maciana de Freitas e Souza

macianafreitas@hotmail.com

Marcelo S. de S. Ribeiro

Marcelo S. de S. Ribeiro

marcelo.ribeiro@univasf.edu.br 

Marcus Aurélio Taborda

Marcus Aurélio Taborda

marcustaborda@uol.com.br 

Marcus V. Corrêa Carvalho

Marcus V. Corrêa Carvalho

marcuscarvalho.uff@gmail.com 

Matheus da Cruz e Zica

Matheus da Cruz e Zica

 matheusczica@gmail.com

Nelson Pretto

Nelson Pretto

nelson@pretto.pro.br

Otavio H. F. da Silva

Otavio H. F. da Silva

hota_otavio_om@hotmail.com

Raquel Speck

Raquel Speck

raquel.speck@ufpr.br

Renata Duarte Simões

Renata Duarte Simões

renatasimoes@hotmail.com 

Roberta Poltronieri

Roberta Poltronieri

robertapoll@hotmail.com

Roberto R. Dias da Silva

Roberto R. Dias da Silva

robertoddsilva@yahoo.com.br 

Sandro V. Sales dos Santos

Sandro V. Sales dos Santos

sandrovssantos@gmail.com 

Tiago Tristão Artero

Tiago Tristão Artero

professortiago2000@gmail.com 

Vagner Luciano de Andrade

Vagner Luciano de Andrade

botafogo321@yahoo.com.br

Virgínia Pereira da Silva

Virgínia Pereira da Silva

virginia.avila@upe.br

Wojciech Andrzej Kulesza

wakulesza@gmail.com